German DJ and producer Terrorrythmus returns with D3L3T3, a bass, gabber and hybrid rave inspired fire red five-tracker. It’s time to get vacced and waxxed!

A1 Delete (5:40)

A2 Suicide (4:20)

B1 Speed (3:21)

B2 WIFI (3:42)

B3 Zero Credits (4:12)

Written & produced by Terrorrythmus
Mastered by DTL Mastering
Design by HOMI – Christian Hofer & Lea Michel
Published by BRKN Rec.
Distributed by Triple Vision